This page last updated: -6 Aug 2012
Elected Representatives
Some items on this site are presented in PDF format. Click on the icon, left, to download a free reader.
East Staffordshire Borough Council (Tutbury & Outwoods)
Borough Councillor

Simon Gaskin
302 Tutbury Road
Burton On Trent DE13 0AJ

Email: simon.gaskin@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk
Tel: 07774 - 208754
Borough Councillor
Duncan Goodfellow
7 Ivinson Way,
Uttoxeter, ST14 5BF

Email: duncan.goodfellow@eastaffsbc.gov.uk
Tel: 07752 - 203467